webmaster & design
Luca Cignetti


 
Contatti
Contatti
Angela Ferrari

    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51
    4051 Basel
    Ufficio: 306
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 12 64/60
    E-mail: Angela.Ferrari@unibas.ch



Luca Cignetti
     
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51 
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 311
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 63
    E-mail: Luca.Cignetti@unibas.ch

 


Anna-Maria De Cesare
  
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 310
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 78
    E-mail: Anna-Maria.DeCesare@unibas.ch



Letizia Lala
 
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51 
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 313
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 56
    E-mail: Letizia.Lala@unibas.ch



Magda Mandelli
 
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 312
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 54
    E-mail: Magda.Mandelli@unibas.ch  

 


Claudia Ricci
       
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 304
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 79
    E-mail: Claudia.ricci@unifr.ch  




Carlo Enrico Roggia
       
    Universitat Basel
    Institut fur Italianistik
    Maiengasse n. 51
    4056 Basel
    Ufficio: 304
    Telefono: +41 (0)61 267 35 79
    E-Mail: Enrico.Roggia@unibas.ch